Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

5

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtND0yOGYxZ_DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140 Passcode: 27xu2DW6

Meetin	ig ID: 446 312 937 140	Passcode: 2/xu2DW6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 353 of 2025	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	0	A
2	OA 354 of 2025	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	0	A
3	MA 1216 of 2025 in OA 2057 of 2019	Smt Simranjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
4	MA 2031 of 2024 and OA 736 of 2023	Zile Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
5	OA 988 of 2024	Smt Krishna Devi @Kissne Devi	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1276 of 2024	Satvir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
7	OA 295 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Avtar Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
8	OA 296 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Gulzar Singh Rana (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
9	OA 1726 of 2022	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	CS Singhal, CGC	A
10	OA 999 of 2024	Darshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
11	MA 287 of 2025 and OA 1020 of 2024	Rachhpal Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
12	OA 1023 of 2024	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	OA 939 of 2016 (Main case)	Maj Gurdial Singh Virk (Retd) and others; (Smt Subhashini Bakshi & Ors, LRs for Applicant No 5 and Smt Santosh Pangotra & Ors, LRs for Applicant No 10)	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
14	MA 469 of 2025 and OA 237 of 2012	Onkar Singh Negi and others	Union of India and others	Raina Sabharwal Thakur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1861 of 2017	Major Baldeo Singh (Retd) (deceased) through Smt Jalwanti, LR	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1302 of 2016	Sqn Ldr Yashwinder Singh Nijjar (Retd) and others	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	AF
17	MA 39 of 2025 and OA 1670 of 2016	Smt Sawinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Ν
18	OA 146 of 2025	Lt Col Hardev Singh (Retd) and others	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
19	MA 420 of 2025 and OA 175 of 2025	Wg Cdr CS Grewal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
20	OA 194 of 2025	Smt Rohini Raina and Another	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Adhiraj singh Thakur	AF
21	OA 196 of 2025	Cdr Harjeet Singh Oberoi (Retd) and Another	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	JS Lalli, DSGI	N
22	OA 236 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Kuldip Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
23	OA 243 of 2025	Lt Col Anand Mohan Pandey (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	None	A
24	MA 807 of 2025 and OA 257 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Kanwar Singh and Others	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	OIC Legal Cell	A
25	OA 544 of 2017	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1024 of 2020	Sardar Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1336 of 2021	Ex POR (TAC) Gurdev Singh and others	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	N
28	MA 952 of 2025 in OA 984 of 2023	Smt Suman Devi	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
29	OA 104 of 2024	Ex CPL Uggar Singh	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	AF

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
30	OA 319 of 2024	Smt Suman Devi	Union of India and others	Ram Darshan Yadav	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
31	OA 612 of 2024	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
32	OA 659 of 2024	Smt Sharmila Kumari	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
33	OA 679 of 2024	Nardev Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
34	OA 984 of 2024	Satish Datt	Union of India and others	Lt Col PK Saran (Retd)	RK Syal, CGC	A
35	OA 996 of 2024	Smt Anuradha Bhattacharya	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
36	OA 1031 of 2024	Smt Urmila Devi	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
37	MA 1644 of 2024 in OA 1099 of 2024	Jindu Ram	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
38	OA 1203 of 2024	Smt Baljinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 & 6 and None for R.No. 5 & 7	A
39	MA 400 of 2025 and OA 173 of 2025	LAC Shukla Avdhesh Kumar Krishnamani	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF

Section officer 07-Jul-25